Contact the Vision Team

Each of the members of the vision team may be contacted by email regarding suggestions, questions or concerns about the visioning process or scheduled meetings. Additional information about submitting documents including your vision, or your group's vision for the future is included on the "Documents" page.

Pentwater Township and Village Zoning Administrator Keith Edward is also available by email and may be contacted by phone as listed below. Click name below to send an email or send an email to the address listed below with the subject "Pentwater Vision Website Inquiry" :



Mark O. Benner  - mark.benner@pentwatervision.com   

Chris Conroy - chris.conroy@pentwatervision.com

Tom Davis - tom.davis@pentwatervision.com

Paula DeGregorio - paula.degregorio@pentwatervision.com

Kendra Flynn - kendra.flynn@pentwatervision.com

Dr. Scott Karaptian - dr.scott.karaptain@pentwatervision.com

Ken McClane -  ken.mcclane@pentwatervision.com

Mark Shotwell - mark.shotwell@pentwatervision.com

Keith Edwards, Zoning Administrator - zoning_administrator@pentwatervision.com

     Telephone: Mondays & Thursdays, (231) 869- 6231

                     Tuesdays & Fridays, (231) 869-83     

Sign up: Monthly Email Update

Keep up-to-date with scheduled Pentwater Vision meetings and events by signing up below to receive a one-page, monthly email update.  The vision team promises not to add to your "junk" email or share your email address with others.